seance_photo_couple_polyamoureux

A nice introduction is in order. Working on it! Share

seance_engagement_la_reunion

I wish you all a very, very happy new year with beautiful projects for 2015. I hope to post more frequently this year. This should be easy since I was completely silent in 2014, for no specific reason though, as […]

lyon_fourviere_engagement_session

We met early to photograph this engagement session in the golden, soft, morning light. The rose garden near Fourvière was blooming, the couple very much in love, it was just a perfect morning. Thank you both for this beautiful engagement […]

venice_engagement_session

On the second day of our Venice engagement session, we went to visit the islands of Murano and Burano. Murano is famous for its glassmaking and is packed with beautiful shops and galleries. We also found a pretty spot for […]

seance_photo_engagement_venise

He’s loved Venice for many years, and had long dreamed of taking her there to show her all the beautiful little streets and canals, the palaces and the run down houses (or maybe it was only me for the run […]

photographe_mariage_engagement_auvergne_loire

I deeply appreciate any opportunity I get to discover new places during photo sessions. For this engagement session, the couple took me to their favorite places in Haute-Loire. Small lakes, dark forests, pretty bridges and ruins, a beautiful sunset. I […]

engagement_session_le_marais_paris

When I first visited Paris, I did not see why it was called the city of love. But now that I have the chance to walk its secret streets with couples in love, now that I have discovered Le Marais, […]

photographe_seance_engagement_lyon

I have a soft spot for family engagement sessions. Because they are about a family, with super cute kids, great moments of complicity, but also about the parents, as a couple. I think more parents should take the time to […]

seance-photo-engagement-clermont-ferrand

Despite a cold and rainy April weather, Emilie and Laurent were troopers and easily endured the elements with their lovely son Valentin. We felt incredibly lucky to find a gorgeous cherry tree in full blossom, which made little Valentin so […]

seance_couple_destination_toronto

An engagement session … in Toronto! I was thrilled when Jess and Alex asked me to join them in Canada for their wedding. I love love love getting to discover new places (remember the time I got to shoot an […]

seance_photo_couple_polyamoureux

On travaille sur une intro informative et sympa Share

seance_engagement_la_reunion

Je vous souhaite une très belle année 2015 ! Toutes mes excuses pour ce silence de presque un an et demi sur le blog … tout va bien pour Callibella et pour moi, les séances et les mariages continuent, je […]

lyon_fourviere_engagement_session

Je suis une noctambule qui rêve d’être une lève-tôt. Seule, je n’y arrive jamais (je déteste me lever tôt). Mais … si d’aventure mes clients sont motivés pour une séance matinale, alors j’en profite pour me régaler de cette lumière […]

venice_engagement_session

Pour la deuxième partie de cette séance engagement à Venise, nous sommes allés dans les îles de Murano et de Burano. Murano est célèbre dans le monde entier pour la fabrication du verre. Tellement de petits objets et de grandes […]

seance_photo_engagement_venise

Pour lui, Venise est une ville magique et qu’il adore depuis longtemps. Elle n’y était encore jamais allée. Au fil des discussions au sujet de leur séance de couple, l’évidence s’est peu à peu installée : cette séance se ferait […]

photographe_mariage_engagement_auvergne_loire

J’adore la ville de Lyon, que je trouve vraiment jolie avec ses deux rivières, ses ponts et ses passerelles, sa diversité de styles. Mais j’adore aussi avoir la chance de découvrir de nouveaux paysages, qu’ils soient urbains ou ruraux. Sigolène […]

engagement_session_le_marais_paris

Pour beaucoup de provinciaux (dont moi hihi), habiter à Paris fait un peu peur … c’est si grand, si bruyant ! Mais c’est ne pas connaitre Le Marais. Dès qu’on pénètre dans ces ruelles, le calme revient, les petites boutiques […]

photographe_seance_engagement_lyon

Pour leur séance de couple, Dorine et Sébastien ont souhaité faire une partie en famille. J’adore les séances mi-famille, mi-couple. Garder des souvenirs de la complicité qui existe dans sa famille, de la spontanéité des enfants, leur joie devant un […]

seance-photo-engagement-clermont-ferrand

Avec Emilie et Laurent, nous avions longuement discuté de cette séance mi-couple, mi-famille, puisque leur adorable petit Valentin allait se joindre à nous pour une partie de la séance. Nous avions imaginé un soleil radieux et doux d’une belle fin […]

seance_couple_destination_toronto

Une séance de couple ! A Toronto ! Au Canada ! J’aimerais bien vous dire que c’est la routine pour moi de partir aux quatre coins du monde pour y faire des séances de couples ou photographier des mariages (j’en […]