bay_area_muirr_wood_road

If you wake up really early, Muir Woods Monument is less than an hour away from Berkeley. On the road the views are breathtaking. The fog lingering on the Bay is surreal. We arrived early enough at the park to […]

Very proud to see that this urban, colorful engagement session in Lyon is today published on a very pretty inspiration blog. Many thanks Julie for selecting this session, and many thanks to the couple for sharing their pictures! Share

Mariage sous la neige | Publication sur le blog de Madame C

Ahead of its publication here, check out theblog de Madame C to see the first images of a wonderful winter wedding. Share

Callibella publié sur le blog de Madame C

Ahead of their publication here, the images from Amandine and Ronan’s engagement session in Lyon are on le Blog de Madame C. Share

picnic_lyon_02

We had been planning this day for ages, setting it aside to be shared between friends. After weeks of freezing cold and depressing weather, a short, sudden few days of summer. Just in time for our day together. The first […]

vedette_nantes_callibella

Although I am very sensitive to cold weather, I have to admit that when properly dressed, a walk in the winter sunshine is pure wonder. And since it was with my dad, each of us with our camera, hunting for […]

parisianevents_valerie_samuel_callibella

Kim from Parisian Events features Valérie and Samuel’s tea party wedding (see the whole wedding coverage here). Thank you Kim! Share

lecture_c

Since I’ve been spending all my time engrossed in books lately, I thought admitting this obsession would be a fine start for my “About” section ^^ As far as I can remember, I have always loved books. Before I learned […]

Even before its publication on the Callibella blog, Christelle and Fred’s wedding is on the wedding blog “Un Beau Jour”. Share

gravatar

First off, I would like to thank the friendly people who have already left comments on this blog. I sincerely appreciate the gesture : ) Have you noticed that even though there is a default image, some people manage to […]

bay_area_muirr_wood_road

Levés aux aurores, enfants et pic-nic prêts, nous partons à l’aventure. Un tout petit voyage de 40 minutes à peine pour se rendre de Berkeley au Parc de Muir Woods. L’heure matinale nous offre une vue époustouflante sur la région […]

La séance engagement urbaine et colorée d’Alexandra et Antoine à Confluence, Lyon, est aujourd’hui à l’honneur sur le blog d’inspiration Tendance Fourmis. Merci à Julie d’avoir sélectionné cette séance, et merci aux amoureux d’avoir bien voulu la partager ! Share

Mariage sous la neige | Publication sur le blog de Madame C

En avance de sa publication sur le blog de Callibella, découvrez les premières images du mariage d’hiver d’Amandine et Ronan sur le blog de Madame C. De la neige, du soleil, des mariés au top Share

Callibella publié sur le blog de Madame C

En avant-première, les images de la séance de Amandine et Ronan sont sur le Blog de Madame C. Share

picnic_lyon_02

Il parait que c’est manquer de conversation de parler du temps … mais moi j’aime bien parler du temps ! Toujours est-il qu’après un loooong hiver très froid (sérieusement, il a fait super froid, hein cet hiver !) d’un coup […]

vedette_nantes_callibella

Même en étant aussi frileuse que moi, en se couvrant bien (mon manteau + la veste de mon père, un bandeau sur les oreilles, un bonnet et une capuche), les promenades hivernales sont un vrai régal ! En plus ce […]

parisianevents_valerie_samuel_callibella

Les trésors chinés par Valérie et Samuel pour leur mariage (retrouvez leur reportage de mariage ici) ont retenu l’attention de Kim, de Parisian Events. Merci Kim pour cette publication ! Share

lecture_c

Alors voilà le premier billet “A propos”. Comme ces derniers temps j’ai passé tout mon temps libre enfouie dans mes livres (quitte à empiéter lâchement sur mon temps de gestion de Callibella bouh), je me suis dit que ce serait […]

En avant-première de sa publication sur le blog de Callibella, voici le mariage de Christelle et Frédéric à Annecy, sur le blog d’Un Beau Jour. Share

gravatar

Tout d’abord, merci à toutes celles et tous ceux qui ont déjà pris le temps de commenter l’un des articles du blog ! J’apprécie sincèrement. Vous aurez peut-être remarqué qu’il y a une image par défaut, mais que certains laissent […]