family_child_photo_session_lyon

When Anne-Sophie contacted me to schedule a session with her daughter Ela, I was overjoyed. You see, she is a very talented photographer herself! Our goal was to capture the beautiful bond these two share. Thank you AnneSo and Ela […]

seance_photo_famille_lyon_09

Leo was there when I came to discuss his session with his mum. So we decided all together what the activities would be: baking Christmas cookies, playing cards, reading his favorite books, and then out out out to play and […]

photographe_familles_san_francisco

Back in May when I visited my friends Dion and Maya in the San Francisco area, we spent a beautiful day outdoors. In the morning we explored the Muirr Woods, then we spent the afternoon at the beach. Finally, we […]

pregnancy_photo_session_lyon

I just love photographing families multiple times accross their life! Seeing the children grow up and gain confidence. For this pregnancy mini-session, we met early in the morning on the famous little bridges over the Saone river in Lyon. It […]

photographe_enfants_famille_lyon

From the very beginning, Ariane wanted to create a very special photo session for her family. Something both natural and spontaneous, joyful and unscripted, but also colorfull, with activities designed to make the session a wonderful moments for her three […]

seance_photo_famille

I love photographing photographers … here I visited my colleague Nadine Court just for a few minutes before a wedding assignment that I had in her town. We shot these within 10 minutes. Thanks to the beautiful garden an light […]

seance_photo_femme_enceinte_lyon

Today I have an amazing, crazy cool future parents session to share. I am sincerely awed by this young couple’s strength and energy. While they were completely renovating their house, they got pregnant, planned a wedding, and shopped for gorgeous […]

photographe_seance_engagement_lyon

I have a soft spot for family engagement sessions. Because they are about a family, with super cute kids, great moments of complicity, but also about the parents, as a couple. I think more parents should take the time to […]

photographe_enfants_familles_lyon

I just love being able to witness such love and deep connection between parents and their kids, or even better, between siblings. And then I bottle it all up in pretty pictures that will stay forever, constant reminders of happy […]

seance-photo-alice-wonderland

Take a loving mother and daughter, add a crazy talent for decoration, add a photographer who loves both human complicity and pretty details … and that’s what you get ! Share

family_child_photo_session_lyon

Lorsque Anne-Sophie m’a contactée pour trouver une date pour sa séance avec sa fille Ela, j’ai souri jusqu’aux oreilles : c’est qu’elle est une photographe de talent que j’apprécie énormément, en tant que personne et aussi bien en tant que […]

seance_photo_famille_lyon_09

Lorsque j’ai reçu le tout premier message en anglais d’une photographe australienne souhaitant offrir une séance à ses amis de Lyon, je n’ai tout d’abord pas osé y croire. Et puis de fil en aiguille, j’ai rencontré Leo et sa […]

photographe_familles_san_francisco

Retour sur une belle journée de mai que j’ai passée dans la région de San Francisco avec mes amis Dion et Maya. Après une matinée à explorer la forêt de Muirr Woods et une après-midi à la plage, nous nous […]

pregnancy_photo_session_lyon

J’ai retrouvé avec beaucoup d’émotion Damien et ses parents pour une mini-séance dans Lyon, en attendant l’arrivée de Petite Soeur. J’aime beaucoup voir grandir les enfants et photographier les familles encore et encore. Damien était beaucoup plus confiant ce jour-là […]

photographe_enfants_famille_lyon

Une matinée de la fin de l’été, trois petites filles adorables et qui courent vers leur papa dès que je leur suggère de lui faire un bisou, qui adorent câliner leur maman, des grandes sœurs complices et qui veulent aider […]

seance_photo_famille

Juste avant de débuter un reportage de mariage à Chambéry, je suis passée en coup de vent chez ma collègue Nadine Court et j’ai profité de ces 10-15 minutes pour faire quelques portraits d’elle et de sa jolie famille. J’aime […]

seance_photo_femme_enceinte_lyon

Je connais Arnaud depuis les années pendant lesquelles nous travaillions tous les deux pour le même artisan photographe, photographiant mariage sur mariage tout l’été. Et puis chacun s’est concentré sur sa petite entreprise, et nous nous sommes un peu perdus […]

photographe_seance_engagement_lyon

Pour leur séance de couple, Dorine et Sébastien ont souhaité faire une partie en famille. J’adore les séances mi-famille, mi-couple. Garder des souvenirs de la complicité qui existe dans sa famille, de la spontanéité des enfants, leur joie devant un […]

photographe_enfants_familles_lyon

Lorsque ce sont des parents qui choisissent de se marier, la séance photo de couple avant le mariage devient souvent une séance famille … et j’adore ça ! Voici la séance de la superbe famille de Sandrine et Stéphane. Je […]

seance-photo-alice-wonderland

Je suis une grande fan du travail de décoratrice de Nathalie de Majenia. J’avais tout d’abord découvert son talent lors d’un mariage gourmand et vintage à Annecy. J’avais ensuite photographié sa déco pour un mariage extraordinairement romantique. Lorsque j’ai rencontré […]