photographe_mariage_vintage_boheme_paris

Elise and Estelle of Bonnie aime Clyde organize unique weddings, Guillaume of SUPER 8 mon amour, creates genuinely vintage videos, and Benoît driving his famous blue bus around Paris. We all met in Paris to learn to know each other […]

france_destination_wedding_photographer

A couple of years back, I had the honor of second shooting for my friend and amazing wedding photographer in Saint-Paul, Minnesota Ai Ling. The wedding took place in the Mill City Museum, which is a fantastic, very unique place, […]

venice_engagement_session

On the second day of our Venice engagement session, we went to visit the islands of Murano and Burano. Murano is famous for its glassmaking and is packed with beautiful shops and galleries. We also found a pretty spot for […]

seance_photo_engagement_venise

He’s loved Venice for many years, and had long dreamed of taking her there to show her all the beautiful little streets and canals, the palaces and the run down houses (or maybe it was only me for the run […]

dordogne_wedding_photographer

Imagine a beautiful, old, golden-stoned castle in the hills of Dordogne, in France. Beautiful June weather, sharp sunlight, cool shade, sudden downpours, amazing pre-storm light. Happy family and friends surrounding the bride and groom throughout the whole day. It was […]

wedding_photographer_lyon_france

This wedding was entirely home made. Not only did the couple and their friends and family organize and created all the decoration, they also cooked the whole meal, played the music, orchestrated the wedding ceremony and catered. It was extremely […]

reportage_mariage_franco_chinois

It was a very special wedding for me, as I have known the bride for 14 years now. We were roommates for 3 years at our university, and have kept in touch ever since. Yan approached her wedding day with […]

destination_wedding_photographer_spain_santander

I particularly enjoy destination weddings. Guests are so happy for the chance to discover a new, beautiful destination. It was the case for Viky and Antonio’s wedding, which could have happened in Madrid, but was moved to the beautiful seaside […]

wedding_photographer_chambery_annecy

I do love successful DIY (Do It Yourself) weddings, where the bride and gromm, as well as their family, are fully commited to creating a beautiful day for their guests. In addition to being a beautifully decorated wedding, this day […]

multicultural_wedding_photography

A few days after their Toronto engagement session, I met with Jessica and Alexandre for their beautiful wedding at the Old Mill Inn & Spa in Toronto. I just love when a wedding takes place in a single location. Not […]

photographe_mariage_vintage_boheme_paris

Elise et Estelle de Bonnie aime Clyde qui organisent des mariages pas comme les autres, Guillaume de SUPER 8 mon amour, qui réalise des films en super 8 pour un rendu délicieusement vintage et humain, et enfin Benoît et son […]

france_destination_wedding_photographer

Il y a quelques … années (oups), j’ai eu l’honneur et la joie de suivre mon amie Ai Ling lors de l’un de ses mariages pendant que je lui rendais visite chez elle, à Saint-Paul dans le Minnesota, aux Etats-Unis. […]

venice_engagement_session

Pour la deuxième partie de cette séance engagement à Venise, nous sommes allés dans les îles de Murano et de Burano. Murano est célèbre dans le monde entier pour la fabrication du verre. Tellement de petits objets et de grandes […]

seance_photo_engagement_venise

Pour lui, Venise est une ville magique et qu’il adore depuis longtemps. Elle n’y était encore jamais allée. Au fil des discussions au sujet de leur séance de couple, l’évidence s’est peu à peu installée : cette séance se ferait […]

dordogne_wedding_photographer

Pour le mariage de Marie et Brice, je suis retournée avec beaucoup d’émotion dans une région que j’adore, la Dordogne, à quelques kilomètres seulement du village dans lequel j’ai grandi (Sauveboeuf en l’occurrence). En juin, les paysages y sont magnifiques, […]

wedding_photographer_lyon_france

Il y a “fait main” et fait main. Pour le mariage Alexis et Maria, l’organisation, la décoration, mais aussi la musique, la cérémonie laïque, la cuisine (à l’exception de la pièce montée) et le service ont tous été fait par […]

reportage_mariage_franco_chinois

Aujourd’hui je vous présente le mariage d’une amie très chère, ma coturne à l’INSA pendant 3 ans, aux côtés de qui j’ai découvert la vie sur le campus et grâce à qui j’ai eu ma première vision de la Chine. […]

destination_wedding_photographer_spain_santander

Pour le mariage de Viky et Antonio, j’ai pris l’avion pour Madrid où j’ai rencontré pour la première fois Viky. Ensemble nous avons fait la route pour Santander, sur la côte Nord de l’Espagne. En chemin j’ai été surprise de […]

wedding_photographer_chambery_annecy

Quelle journée ! J’ai qualifié ce mariage de “DIY” (de l’anglais “Do It Yourself”, fait à la main) parce que j’ai été particulièrement impressionnée par l’ensemble du travail de couture et autres réalisations effectuées par les mariés et leurs proches […]

multicultural_wedding_photography

Quelques jours après leur séance de couple à Toronto, j’ai retrouvé Jessica et Alexandre au Old Mill Inn & Spa pour leur mariage. J’apprécie énormément lorsque les mariages se déroulent dans un lieu unique. Il y a une sérénité particulière […]