seance_photo_se_sentir_belle

Katt wanted photos of herself. Natural, colorful portraits. So we explored a tiny little corner of California, found beautiful spots and the crazy, famous Californian light. We stayed late in the botanical garden, I got scared of getting locked in […]

family_child_photo_session_lyon

When Anne-Sophie contacted me to schedule a session with her daughter Ela, I was overjoyed. You see, she is a very talented photographer herself! Our goal was to capture the beautiful bond these two share. Thank you AnneSo and Ela […]

seance_entre_filles_saint_denis_reunion

Friends are so precious. When I visited my friend Anne-Laure in this little paradise island called Reunion Island, I also met with some of her friends there. I was lucky enough to photograph this group of girls, who had been […]

pregnancy_photo_session_lyon

I just love photographing families multiple times accross their life! Seeing the children grow up and gain confidence. For this pregnancy mini-session, we met early in the morning on the famous little bridges over the Saone river in Lyon. It […]

seance_photo_femme_enceinte_lyon

Today I have an amazing, crazy cool future parents session to share. I am sincerely awed by this young couple’s strength and energy. While they were completely renovating their house, they got pregnant, planned a wedding, and shopped for gorgeous […]

seance-photo-alice-wonderland

Take a loving mother and daughter, add a crazy talent for decoration, add a photographer who loves both human complicity and pretty details … and that’s what you get ! Share

seance-photo-mere-fille-lyon

This is the first part of Elodie and her mother’s session. We went to the famous market “Paul Bocuse” in Lyon, as they both share a love for good food. Afterwards, we wandered the deserted Confluence district of Lyon: the […]

seance_photo_future_maman_callibella

I went all the way to Amiens to meet Mélanie and Patrick while they were expecting their first baby. I love shooting in new locations and couldn’t have asked for better spots that what this couple had scouted out! We […]

portraits_photo_lyon

Because she loved the mother-daughter photography session I shot for Mathilde, Jennifer decided to offer a photo session to her sister Anne-Laure for her 30th birthday. I loved the idea! The sisters spent countless hours in the Parc de la […]

balkan_photographe_lyon

Aurélie is a wonderful animal photographer here in Lyon. When she requested a session with her boyfriend Baptiste and their French Bulldog Balkan, I wondered how it would turn out. See, little black dogs in tall grasses are not exaclty […]

seance_photo_se_sentir_belle

Katt voulait quelques portraits d’elle-même. Des portraits naturels, pleins de vie et de couleurs. Alors nous avons exploré un joli petit coin de Californie, trouvé de belles lumières, joué, et pris des photos ! Merci Katt pour ta bonne humeur […]

family_child_photo_session_lyon

Lorsque Anne-Sophie m’a contactée pour trouver une date pour sa séance avec sa fille Ela, j’ai souri jusqu’aux oreilles : c’est qu’elle est une photographe de talent que j’apprécie énormément, en tant que personne et aussi bien en tant que […]

seance_entre_filles_saint_denis_reunion

Cette année, j’ai eu la chance de visiter l’île de la Réunion pour la première fois de ma vie. J’y suis allée pour rendre visite à ma grande copine Anne-Laure, qui y habitait depuis quelques années, et qui y passait […]

pregnancy_photo_session_lyon

J’ai retrouvé avec beaucoup d’émotion Damien et ses parents pour une mini-séance dans Lyon, en attendant l’arrivée de Petite Soeur. J’aime beaucoup voir grandir les enfants et photographier les familles encore et encore. Damien était beaucoup plus confiant ce jour-là […]

seance_photo_femme_enceinte_lyon

Je connais Arnaud depuis les années pendant lesquelles nous travaillions tous les deux pour le même artisan photographe, photographiant mariage sur mariage tout l’été. Et puis chacun s’est concentré sur sa petite entreprise, et nous nous sommes un peu perdus […]

seance-photo-alice-wonderland

Je suis une grande fan du travail de décoratrice de Nathalie de Majenia. J’avais tout d’abord découvert son talent lors d’un mariage gourmand et vintage à Annecy. J’avais ensuite photographié sa déco pour un mariage extraordinairement romantique. Lorsque j’ai rencontré […]

seance-photo-mere-fille-lyon

Ah non, ce n’est jamais facile de passer de l’autre côté de l’appareil. Et ce n’est pas moi qui vous contredirai, je déteste ça ! Mais quand on voit le résultat, la complicité qui est là juste devant nous et […]

seance_photo_future_maman_callibella

Quand j’ai vu les photos de nouveau-né que Hélène Douchet avait postées pour le petit Raphaël, j’ai bien compris que j’avais vraiment trop de retard sur le blog de Callibella ! Alors voici les images de juste avant la naissance […]

portraits_photo_lyon

Une séance photo comme cadeau d’anniversaire, j’ai adoré l’idée ! Jennifer avait repéré mon travail par l’intermédiaire de la séance photo mère-fille que j’avais réalisée pour Mathilde. Jennifer et Anne-Laure ont passé de nombreuses heures au Parc de la Tête […]

balkan_photographe_lyon

Aurélie est elle-même photographe. En fait, elle est carrément photographe spécialisée dans les animaux de compagnie à Lyon ! Alors bon, quand elle m’a demandé de faire des photos d’elle, Baptiste et leur chien Balkan, je me suis demandé à […]