reportage_photo_mariage_chartreuse_pomier

After their engagement session in Lyon, I had the pleasure to photograph a beautiful wedding near Switzerland, at la Chartreuse de Pomier. Their outdoor wedding ceremony and reception were perfectly orchestrated by Stéphanie from Carnet de Bal. The couple required […]

photographe_mariage_lyon_manoir_tourieux

There is a wonderful barber shop in Lyon: Orlando. Not only is he an excellent barber, it is also a photographer’s paradise! I was overjoyed to meet Cédric there ^^ I then went on to photograph Anne-Laure getting ready with […]

Mariage sous la neige | Publication sur le blog de Madame C

Ahead of its publication here, check out theblog de Madame C to see the first images of a wonderful winter wedding. Share

vedette_myriamjulien_civil

This “day-after” session in Paris had a first part with their wedding gowns at Le Louvre and a second part in daily clothing. I loved their choices! … and finally, just in case you were wondering how one can change […]

reportage_photo_mariage_chartreuse_pomier

Après leur séance photo de couple à Lyon j’ai bien vite compris que sous leur air réservé, Alex et Antoine cachaient un grain de folie … que j’ai adoré ! Il me tardait donc de découvrir ce qu’ils avaient préparé […]

photographe_mariage_lyon_manoir_tourieux

A ma plus grande joie, Cédric avait décidé de se faire raser et coiffer chez Orlando, barbier extraordinaire à Lyon. J’ai donc eu l’opportunité d’entrer pour la première fois dans ce paradis pour photographes. Visiblement la serviette chaude à la […]

Mariage sous la neige | Publication sur le blog de Madame C

En avance de sa publication sur le blog de Callibella, découvrez les premières images du mariage d’hiver d’Amandine et Ronan sur le blog de Madame C. De la neige, du soleil, des mariés au top Share

vedette_myriamjulien_civil

Pour leur séance de couple après leur mariage, Myriam et Julien ont choisi de faire une partie en tenues de mariés, et une autre partie en tenues civiles. J’ai adoré les tenues de Myriam … je vous laisse découvrir : […]