vedette_mathilde_lyon

Mathilde is a photographer in Tours, near all the beautiful Loire river castles. When she came to second shoot a wedding with me in July 2010, I seized the chance to steal her beloved lense (Canon 85mm F/1.2) and create […]

vedette_mathilde_sylvie2

After a day of intense shopping, an evening spent chatting away and an early start the next morning, Sylvie, Mathilde and I met for the second part of their mother-daughter session. (The first part is over here!). Have I already […]

vedette_mathilde_sylvie1

It is simply obvious, Mathilde and her mother Sylvie are like peas in a pod. For her mother’s birthday, Mathilde decided to book a photo session. When I arrived, they had thought of everything. They had picked the places where […]

Bérangère - Séance Callibella la nuit

There is something magical about dusk in a city. A short, wonderful moment when the sky takes a deep blue shade. A balanced feast where city lights and the last of the natural light work together. Shop windows turn into […]

vedette_mathilde_lyon

Mathilde est photographe à Tours. Très vite, peut-être par instinct, j’ai demandé à Mathilde de venir photographier avec moi un mariage à deux photographes (d’ailleurs un jour il faudra que je vous le montre … et ce sera un long […]

vedette_mathilde_sylvie2

Après une après-midi de magasinage intense (coucou les Québécoises !! ^^) sous la houlette de Mathilde, une soirée papotages et un lever matinal, Mathilde, Sylvie et moi nous sommes retrouvées pour poursuivre leur séance mère-fille (la première partie est par […]

vedette_mathilde_sylvie1

C’est forcé, vous le verrez : Mathilde et sa maman Sylvie sont très proches. Alors pour l’anniversaire de sa maman, Mathilde lui a offert une séance photo. A mon arrivée elles avaient déjà tout préparé : les lieux de prise […]

Bérangère - Séance Callibella la nuit

Il y a un moment du crépuscule pendant lequel la lumière naturelle et les lumières urbaines forment un ensemble parfait. Le ciel prend une teinte bleu roi. Les vitrines deviennent un éclairage studio improvisé. Les lampadaires brillent en rond de […]